SWEATSHIRT HOOKER

natl-delurk-week

That’s me whoring for comments. And since I realized it’s National Delurking Week (pretend that I’m from whatever nation you are from), you can meet me in the back alley and I won’t have to face the pimp hand any time soon. January 4 – January 10, 2009.

natl-delurk-week2

You’ve been dieing to tell me I’m an asshole? Or you need to admit anonymously you enjoy going commando? Or maybe to share what your favorite jelly bean combo is? Here’s your chance.

Comment whore? You bet. Subtle, I am not.

natl-delurk-week3

natl-delurking-week

natl-delurking-week1

20 thoughts on “SWEATSHIRT HOOKER”

  1. Here’s a comment for ya. Not sleeping much, too anxious, is anxious the right word? Just waiting until Friday. Yeah, I’m a little freaked out that it is really going to happen.

  2. I’m not a lurker, but can I just tell you that I have TERRIBLE crick in my neck today? Ouch. I need narcotics, but I have this pesky toddler to take care of, so being looped on drugs would be frowned upon.

You can say it here.

