BUTT KISSER

After only two-plus years of having a blog on wordpress, I’m FINALLY getting around to posting my blogroll. Yeah, me!

Check your link to make sure it works (not everyone is on there yet). If you have an asterisk by your name, it’s because you have a wonky feed address in my reader and I’ll have to get to you screwballs later.

It goes without saying that if you want me to have your blog on the blogroll, you just need to email me if you’re the bashful type; or if you’d rather call me out in front of everyone to show what a ungracious hag I am, leave a comment.

As of this post, I’ve got A-M in. If you are in N-Z, keep your panties on (for those who wear them) and I’ll get to it sometime in the next two and half years.

Gotta go. Someone is pooping and clapping. That’ll be me in 50 years, “Thank Jesus! I’ve pooped!” The parallel universe won’t end there. I’ll also be in a diaper.

8 thoughts on “BUTT KISSER”

  1. omg my first blogroll!!!! omgomgomgomgomg!!! yay!!! I have something to live for now!!

    heh… Thank you. I’m honored!!

  2. I only get to know about the pooping when I smell it. Sometimes, I will get verbal notification, but only if my daughter has to sit somewhere (like at the table). She doesn’t want to sit in the poop, but she won’t even go near the potty. I think we’re in trouble here…

    Thanks for adding me to the list!

  3. So you couldn’t have started with N-Z?? I am always in the last group to be called on.

    HA! on the pooping. The highlight of our Christmas was when Old Aunty got into the car (well, she was lifted in) then started yelling “I’m pooping! I’m pooping ALL OVER”!.

    We laughed for days.

  4. Lordie that is one mother of a blogroll already!

    And seeing your twitter thingie over there makes me realize that I haven’t seen a tweet from you in months…so I unfollowed and refollowed. Twitter hates me…we’ll see if it sticks.

You can say it here.

