IF DUE DATES WERE ALWAYS BIRTH DAYS

Happy 4th Birthday, Vivienne Elise.

18 thoughts on “IF DUE DATES WERE ALWAYS BIRTH DAYS”

  1. I have 4 dates each year that are my “should have” dates. I am the only one who even thinks about it (husband has asked me before how many we lost-unreal) and to be honest, this is the first time I have ever told anyone.

    1. I know that Mr. DD would not be able to tell me how many due dates arrived
      without a baby. Sometimes I envy that ability to just cut the memories out.

    1. No, much like my son’s name, it was two names both my husband and I liked.
      Funny then that I remember Mr. DD saying he didn’t like the name we ended up
      giving ZGirl otherwise that would have been Viv’s name. He doesn’t remember
      that. ZGirl’s name is a family name, though.

You can say it here.

