LOOK WHAT I DID!

05.20 clown (7)_edited-1Yeah, yeah. She looks cute (or like a mini clown, which is kinda creepy in a way), yada yada yada, but the reason I’m posting this picture is BEHOLD!! It has a copyright on it!!

I did it allllllll by myself.

Yep. 10 months after my husband got me photoshop for Christmas, I actually figured one option out. I have to give props to the 1 credit course I’m taking at the local college (I won’t even go into how I want to reach across the work station and punch the kid in the neck who’s a totally obnoxious, non-stop talking, loudmouth dolt who is there only to get himself out of financial probation by taking a “pud” course).

Alright. That’s all I wanted to show you. Move along now.

14 thoughts on “LOOK WHAT I DID!”

  1. Coming late to the party (holiday weekend here) – what a cutie even with punch drunk all over her midsection!

  2. Have fun in Photoshop – I practically live there!

    Regarding copyright, unless you register your © with the US Library of Congress/© office), you won’t have any recourse if someone takes one of your images and uses it. You can register a whole bunch of things at once, and the info can be found here: http://www.copyright.gov/ Use the VA form (Visual Arts).

    I hope you don’t mind the assvice, I just want to help out. Of course, you may already know this information in which case I’ll just move along now.

    Cute outfit, BTW 😉

  3. Congratulations on conquering (one aspect of) photoshop! We use it occasionally at work, and it is quite complex.

    Zgirl is adorable – clown costume or otherwise…

You can say it here.

