#22 – All We Need is a Little Love

This is my first award and meme for this blog. It’s been such a long, long time, I’ve forgotten how good it feels to share one.

All we need is a little LOVE! This award is about sisters uniting together and giving others some love because life is hard and who couldn’t use a little love? The rules for this award is simple. 
I LOVE YOU = 8 letters which gives you 8 rules:

Here are the rules:


  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award and write a little bit about why you love them. That would be areyoukiddingme or “a” for short, and of course, THANK YOU! I love her because she always has a comment that tells me that even when I’m whispering, she is listening.
  2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
(check)
  3. Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
(check)
  4. Nominate no more than 17 people (why 17, not sure?) who you love or you think could use some love.
(see below)
  5. Write one word (you can only use a word once) about what you love about their blog. (after much, much, MUCH thinking – check)
  6. You cannot nominate someone who has already been nominated-the love has to spread to all.
(check)
  7. Post links to the blogs you nominate.
(check)
  8. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated. (checkity-check-check)

And per rule #4:

OHN from Only Half Nuts VIVACIOUS

Erin from PCOS, Baby TENDERNESS

Queen Bitchypants from Maybe I’m Just a Bitch POIGNANT

ElectricLady from City Girl Tales DEVOTED

Betty from High Land, Hard Rain SERENE

Daysgoby from This is Not My Beautiful House WITTY

May from Problem Uterus GRACIOUS

Catizhere from Cat Iz Here FAITHFUL

I have chosen each of you to bequeath is award/meme to for many different reasons. For a few of you, take this a subtle hint from me to you to update your blog, mmkay??

5 thoughts on “#22 – All We Need is a Little Love”

  1. WOW. I will reread this when my eyes are open tomorrow. I have a hard time following rules so I will have to study these and proceed in the daylight 🙂

You can say it here.

