(Pots and Pan) Bangers

2010 - 19mos

 

2003 19mos
14 thoughts on “(Pots and Pan) Bangers”

  1. I always thought they had the same nose & smile.

    Will has the Queen shirt & the Run DMC shirt from target.

    His favorite song is , “We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,We will rock you,ROCK AN ROOOLLLLL!!!

  2. Adorable, both of them.

    I have to say at first I was wondering how she had such blue eyes in the top picture and brown in the bottom, then I realized it ws Doodicus in the bottom pic.

  3. So precious.

    Pictures like that makes me happy and sad all at the same time. I can barely look at pictures of my kids at that age. It’s like getting punched in the gut. Enjoy every second – because someday soon they’ll be grown and moving out. 😦

    1. Kellie, I KNOW exactly what you mean. I was looking for a new picture for my FB avatar when I came across some old ones of Doodicus as a baby. My fist went to my mouth in a sob. Especially of the ones where he and his dad would play and laugh and laugh and laugh. They don’t do that anymore and I wonder when Aitch will become a nuisance to her dad… 😦

You can say it here.

