5 of 30: Won’t You Be My *social network* Neighbor?

Hey! Did you know that if you are signed up on the NaBloPoMo website, you can create your own page? And you can add friends?? Huh, didya, didya?!

At first I was like, meh, big deal, but you know, there’s really no reason for at least those of you participating not to become friends there to. Plus, I look really pathetic with just three friends.

So today’s post is really just me asking you to be my NaBloPoMo friend.

Puh-wease?

4 thoughts on “5 of 30: Won’t You Be My *social network* Neighbor?”

  1. I’m really dense about these things – I set myself up (“Val J), but didn’t see a way to add myself into your friend network??

You can say it here.

