Allowed

allowed

Things went better at the meeting than I expected. Details, if I get around to them, will be provided then.

Instead of writing blog posts, I’ve become obsessed with Pinterest. It’s not you, it’s me.

I have a board that I post the stupid things I find on Pinterest to, including the above poster (without the strike-through or additional word). Of course someone went right ahead and repinned it so now the damn thing is perpetuating itself like a couple of cockroaches under the sink of a hoarders bathroom sink.

Now that I have it posted a corrected version here, I can repin it. And you can just go about with your day as usual while I ride my high horse off into the sunset.

One thought on “Allowed”

You can say it here.

